Home

Wanted to make an exciting announcement! After the break check it out!

I am joining the frets sports blog/website Pop Fly Boys (click here to check out the site)! I will be covering MLB and NFL on a weekly basis.

Thanks to Jeremy (@KCPopFlyBoy) and Geoff (SnglMarriedGuy) and @SportsBlogRT for letting me on and welcoming me to their sports blogging family. Check them out at at their aforementioned Twitter.

As I do for all of the sites I write for, I will be posting the posts and the links to the site here on The Southern Fried Sports Girl and The Sports Blog Movement (page.

This is a match made in heaven. 

Follow me on Twitter @southsportsgirl
and check out The Southern Fried Sports Girl
https://thesouthernfriedsportsgirl.wordpress.com
Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

