Home

Okay, to kick off a great new wave of writing by me (hopefully) I am going to start a sports related Twitter feed of the day, week, or whenever I cone across one. A highlighted one at any rate.  

For the moment, it’s Chipper’s Cup, said to be the cup protecting the genitals of Atlanta Bravest third baseman and my first love, Chipper Jones. I just came across this, and he is just getting started but it seems like this might be funny at the very least. Anyone that knows me knows I love Chipper, so this was an instant follow for me. So, @ChippersCup.

UPCOMING: TOP 15 Best Twitter Sports Feeds

One thought on “Sports Twitter Feed of the Moment

Leave a Reply

