Home

I would like to proudly announce my joining of a talented and great group of Twitter friends that go by the affiliation of #Sportsblogmovement and thank them so much for thinking enough about my writing to include me in their circle! Please check out my friends like Mike Patton (Everyday Man’s Sports Blog) Tobacco Road, LA Confidential, Paints The Black and so many others. This source of excellent sports commentator from us working class folk is found on one place, http://www.SportsBlogMovement.com, where all of our musings will be for your reading pleasure. I will (hopefully) be fully on the site next week!

Check out their sites and follow them on Twitter, and I cannot wait to start talking sports with you guys! Thanks again.

#SportsBlogMovement

One thought on “Proud Member of the #SportsBlogMovement

Leave a Reply

