Home

Greetings and Happy New Year! I wish everyone a great end to their holiday season, and continue to love sports and sports writing as much as I do!I rang in the New Year with some great friends, and I hope everyone was around people that they love and care about! Stay blessed and positive and I will try and do the same!

Great things will be happening in 2011! You will naturally be getting more sports reporting from me, and hopefully we will be bringing new aspects to the blog to get things more interactive and entertaining (video blogs perhaps??). AND I AM GRADUATING IN MAY! HOORAY!

Thanks again to everyone who has read the blog since I started it in July, and keep reading and passing it to friends! Help me expand the sight into something great, and I will do my best to make the blog bigger and better in 2011!

Peace and God Bless,

Tanita Gaither
The Southern Fried Sports Girl

P.S. I hopefully will be coming up with a design/logo for the site. If anyone knows any graphic designers or people who like to do that type of thing, e-mail me @ tanitaagaither@gmail.com Thanks!

One thought on “Happy New Year from The Southern Fried Sports Girl

Leave a Reply

